Acorn crochet pattern

I’m very excited as through some random surfing on the web, I finally found a pattern I had been searching for quite some time already, which resembles more or less an acorn :

I love the  autumn colours that were used in this example and am going to give it a try with very thin crochet thread to see if it would make cute earrings…

Result hopefully to be posted very soon….

You’ll find the pattern over at goodknit’s blog.

I love random surfing the web… always a source of inspiration!

Leave a Reply

